Dating

2017 Goals

A lot of people start a new year with a new years resolution. I don’t really believe in doing that, however I did make one goal to live by in 2017. That goal was to leave┬áthe boys behind and look for the real men in this world #byefelicia.

I am not the girl that has lots of boyfriends and dates lots of men over a few years. I am the girl that will date a lot in between my long term relationships. This is why I find myself being in weird, hilarious or down right non believable situations. These situations don’t happen to everyone and my friends have encouraged me to share them to the world as they shouldn’t be kept for us to laugh about, but rather have everyone laughing out loud.

I now share my dating chronicles. Enjoy, share and laugh.

 

Leave a Reply

